[Single] Ronove ~ Demo

April 1, 2011

1. 桜
2. 光の空へ
3. 僕を呼ぶ声

Download

3 Responses to “[Single] Ronove ~ Demo”

  1. The great :O said

    ~XD I hope you know this was an April Fool’s Joke :P…
    The original poster said so XD. So go check that out. ;D this was quite a joke… Ronove hasn’t released ANYTHING yet. The music is from an indie non VK band named “ooooo (ムゲン -MUGEN-”

    XD this was really funny :’D I almost fell for it myself.

    • Terry said

      Yeah, Yeah, I know xD
      I actually didn’t know by the sound of them, though, since they’re new.
      AHHAHA
      Real one will be posted when found.

      • The great :O said

        Hahah it’s ok XD.
        Just wanted to let you know about it so you don’t get any angry peeps :P.
        Keep up the good work XD.

Leave a comment